You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Braun | My First Sculpting and Experimental Lighting

in #art6 years ago

Hello there, fellow 3D artist and Blender user! This is a great post and demonstration of Blender's sculpting tools.

It's nice that you started with a cube. I do the same, however, I usually make a lowpoly model with it, before I start sculpting the details.

I haven't sculpting anything yet for posting here in Steemit. I'll make time for it soon. You may check out my posts to learn more about me. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, fellow 3D artist and Blender user!
Yep, that cube used to look so 'unfriendly' for me as a beginner because I didn't know how do you make anything out of it. I can't say I'm now an expert, but I know my way around with it.

I see you have way more experience than me, and professional too. I'm only 1 1/2 month into Blender and have no idea how to make money for a living out of this, except working at Blizzard or something lol. Also, I wish you luck on your job application!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36