How much upvotes can Chloë Grace Moretz make?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515772898597.jpg


Chloë in Motion

I started to be a fan of Chloë Grace Moretz after watching the movie, Let Me In. When I was in my fourth year in high school, I thought I was a monster. I thought people didn't like me and they purposely left me out. They were all nice when I'm with them but I often get back stabbed when I'm not around. I shared this with one of my teachers and she said,

"Maybe, you are a monster. A beautiful monster, though. Don't be bothered by them because they either wanted to be like you or they can't."

I realized she was right but I was even more happier when she said that we were both monsters. From then on, we became monster sisters. She was the one who introduced Chloë to me. That's when I watched 'Let Me In'. In the movie, Chloë was a monster.


0787e11f5ac2dcaf9aca97ac20f35157.jpg

Image Source


I saw Chloë in 500 Days of Summer, too. She was so tiny, yet so mature. But she was so different from being a monster. I thought she was an angel. Then, I began watching her movies. While everybody loved her in Kick Ass (though I also like that movie), I love her more in Amityville Horror. I postponed watching it for I think, three times because I was really scared watching it alone. I still am but whatever. It's Chloë. I love her in Dark Shadows and she was so awesome in Carrie. I salute her for being so great in Hugo when she's not even British but her British accent was perfect. She works well with Asa Butterfield, too. (I also love watching that guy.)

If you haven't watched Kick Ass 2, you should now. You can really compare how Chloë turned into that cute little gunner and sword wielder into an absolute ass kicker. I never anticipated her in Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising, though, because she's been doing really out-of-the-box projects. And I didn't expect that she'll have a really short appearance in The Equalizer. But I've been waiting for the sequel of The 5th Wave like forever. She made me cry in If I Stay and made me cry laughing in Hick. She and Blake worked so well. That's the movie that taught me (girls) how to pee standing. It's hilarious but it's possible.

I watched Bolt before without knowing that the young Penny was voiced by Chloë and she was a cool girl in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I still haven't watched all of her movies but I will soon, if I have time. I'm sure I'll make time.

How much would you pay for Chloë Grace Moretz's portrait?

The quality of the camera used to capture Moretz's sketch here isn't so great but is it enough to make you love the likeness? With a frame and a box, it'll be good for delivery. Contact me in discord app, @krizia#5374 or comment below.

FB_IMG_1515772898597.jpg

This isn't my work. A friend drew this and he was a little hesitant to post it and so I'm the one posting it. The money this post will be making will be given to him to show him that he's an awesome artist. Wait for him to be in steemit.com if I happen to convince him.

Sort:  

Beckham's son isn't enough for her?

I don't really care about her personal life. It's hers to live. She makes decisions for herself and I don't have the right to judge her because I'm not involved and I don't really know what happened between them. I'm just an audience. I just admire how wonderful she is in motion pictures.

Oh my friend, I meant she doesn't need upvotes when she has him. it was a joke.

Oh. That was really dumb. My bad.

Not your joke. My response to the joke. Do I like her so much? I think I do. OMG. I'm really sorry.

I like her too. So much. It's ok. It could happen to me ;) texts always have misunderstandings.

Why did I know about her and Beckham's son and their breakup. Why do I know these things??? Im too old for this.Haha. Seriously, loved her in Kick Ass too.

I didn't know that, you are sooo YOUNG :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72