Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Thank you for your comment. You do not need to upvote as I don't do upvote for upvote (or follow). I prefer finding Steemians that I personally find interesting.
If you write art or psychology article then feel free to let me know :)
(By psychology I don't mean studies about social networks.)

U are welcome, Please visit my blog and SUPPORT

This comment has received a 0.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Good job!!!

Thank you ^^

Well done! I love them so much!

Thank you! :D

I like pixel arts, and yours are great! I like them
I'm following to see more of your artworks

Thank you :) I haven't posted many yet, but I have 1 post from before.

Seems you have some interesting posts about games, will definitely check those out :D

Ooooh an art contest, that's awesome! Too bad I can't participate, my digital art skill is like.. -5/10. But I like seeing pro artists' arts such as yours, so I'll make sure to always check out your posts.

And.. I hope my post won't be too boring for you.

Thank you!
The TinyArtChallenge is actually for any art style, including origami and traditional, so definitely check that one out, you might find a way to express yourself as well :D
I like the titles of your posts, so I think I'll find something that interests me ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50