Sort:  

Those are amazing! :)
Thank you for mentioning me in your post :)

Thank you ! ^^ I really hope more people join, definitely more fun :D

Awesome stuff, keep em coming!

Thank you ^-^ will do

Cool stuff, thanks for sharing and keep it up! I would draw a lot to but unfortunately I have the penmanship of a 4 year old so that isn't really an option for me (stupid hands...).

Hey @budz82 don't worry about that, just have fun and create. With time you'll get the hang of it, you'll find a style that suits you, you will overcome what troubles you. Yeah it can be frustrating but try not to worry about that.
I am willing to give you some tips as well.

Thank you! Haha, don't worry at very least try :D Plus as I plan to make some simple tutorials, do you have any requests? ^ ^

Congratulations @kristyglas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi you have great talent and your work show that you care for small details thanks for sharing and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45