You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry potter drawing

in #art7 years ago

Good job on capturing the main features and making the character easily recognizable :)
Some tips: you can adjust a drawing to fit the story, so adding the lightning bolt would definitely strengthen the image .
Next is the wand, little details matter for big fans. (The shape is very different)
I also recommend to use a paper over the drawing where you hand is resting, to avoid smudging the pencils.
And lastly- as this is based on Radcliffe, his face is a little longer, you can see it most noticeably with the nose :)
Good luck and keep it up! Upvoted ^ ^

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to write me such a useful comment.I invite you to follow me and I'll be glad to read such a comment on my future post thanks again;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53