You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I like to draw: Part 3 - Colors

in #art6 years ago

Awesome work and very unique design :D
Can you please consider delegating your SP to me while you're inactive on Steemit? :)

• I upvote and resteem lots of art content on Steemit
• I've held a variety of contests, bringing community together. I currently host fun random weekly contest for which I hope to increase the rewards.
• I market myself by rewarding my followers, instead of buying any votes.
• I will never self upvote more than once per day.

Here is the delegation link in case you decide to delegate
I hope to see you back on Steemit again :D

Thank you for you time and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31