Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Great summary. Im happy you nominated me because i also enjoyed this easy challenge.

Btw thx for the origami reminder. Havent done it now but I will definitly try this! :)

Thank you very much for joining :D the guineapig photo is my favorite <3 I'd love to see more ^^
Looking forward to your origami :D

now I see where you get your love for dragons xD

Thank you for comment, but what do you mean? haha xD

because of the dragon toys xD

I bought them myself just a few years ago xD haha
Couldn't resist. I had even more, but let my sister keep a few when I moved :)

hen you should buy more now :D!

I will when I can ^^

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 14 SBD worth and should receive 72 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hey @kristyglas,

This challenge is fun! And your refinements sound very well thought out and should succeed in making it even more enjoyable.

btw, I just nominated you in a 10 Truths 1 Lie challenge in the entry I just published. I can't wait to hear your Truths. ;)

Ohh thanks haha,I'll check it out, I'll do it right after I finish 2 contests that I planned to join. :D
Also, I hope you will try out the Black and White Photo challenge then ^^

Thanks, @kristyglas!

I saw your comment and guess about my 1 lie but didn't get back to this comment.

I have seen that Black and White Photo challenge since I joined. The entries are amazing. I don't get out much to take photos and I think they have to be original, right?

If so, let me know of any other fun ones you come across and I'll join too. ;)

I understand. You are right, the photos have to be your own :)
I mostly follow art challenges/contests, if you're interested.

I haven't drawn nor painted in a longggg time, but even if I don't enter right away, I'll follow along to enjoy your and all the other entries, @kristyglas. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63