Sort:  

I didn’t go out shopping but I did order myself a new board game for half the price. Score!

Sweet!! Which one? :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It's good to see you're back, @kristyglas...
That's a lovely dragon that seems to be smelling something so I would call it 'Blodyn'. That's flower in Welsh and you pronounce it something like ['blo-den].

I didn't buy absolutely anything Black Friday related ... In fact, I bought nothing but I should have bought cake or biscuits to cheer myself up :D

Aww buy (or make) a cake today! ^^
I love the sound of Blodyn :D sounds very fantasy-like.

I will, @kristyglas... I read ages ago that Tolkien based some of his character names (and 'Elvish') on Welsh language words :D

Awww, thank so much, @tipu, and of course @kristyglas !! ... though perhaps I should say 'diolch yn fawr!' (thank you very much in Welsh :D

I'll call it the Peacock Dragon

No, I haven't bought anything but STEEM.

I am currently on a strike from Amazon. Since they stopped using the local Postal Service, they replaced them with a bunch of Delivery Companies that expect me to walk 15 or 20 kms to fetch my package.

So, if the convenience of Buying Online is gone, why should I buy Online?

It makes no sense at all.

That's a shame, luckily my post office is close enough, but Amazon doesn't really ship here :P have to use Ali express, I mainly did real life shopping tho. ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

lovely dragon. I would like to call it KISS because it looks like that is what it is waiting for :)

It does look like it's waiting for a kiss :D

Another cute one :) And no, I didn't buy anything on Black Friday since it isn't very big in Australia...

As for names, I'd call it... Argylegon~

For the diamond shaped scales :D :D

That's a fascinating name :D Sadly you're a bit late for this one, but I don't mind if you reuse the name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46