Sort:  

Awesome! I love that all of them have their own caracter!

Thank you! Yeah it best to work on ideas when no time to do full art :D

Can i adopt some of your dragons? they are so cute! :D 42-44 my favorite ones. ^-^

It's your lucky day: Latis (44) has agreed to adopt you! She is very shy, but also very nice and gentle. She only eats fruits, berries are her favorite :D

Hahaha! Well, i am goin to shopping for some fruits! :D

I think I like 46 the best, but 61 is rather interesting also.

Thank you! ^-^
Vilay (46)- a fairy's best friend. Also has the ability to breathe back life into dying plants.

I love the dragon heads so much. The first ones were great and these ones as well. I think I like 48 best. Super cute.

Thank you! ^-^
Nymirth (48)- its scales change color based on the emotions it's feeling. Warm colors are always a good sign to approach it.

I love these, kristy! They are all so interesting and different and have their own personalities, there are the pretty ones and the shy ones and the sly ones and the clueless ones and the dangerous ones :D :D :D :D

dragons are fun :D and your style and ink are really wonderful <3

upvotes

Thank you! ^-^ yeah it can be surprising how many unusual things you can discover with just pushing same theme.

Bird, bat... "The basic element of dragon"!?
Like 53 x)

Definitely, trying to improve dragons :D
Aryss (53)- A hot tempered fiery dragon, but extremely brave. Also loves stories and rhymes. Favorite snack is mint ^^

I love it!!! I am already imaging scenes like Game of Thrones (I only watched a little bit^^||)

Very interesting post, I love the varied personality of the dragons and your study of bats!

Thank you! ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love dragons. Especially when they breath fire

Most do so great haha :D

42 is like a crazy in love dragon :P

Yup xD it's very friendly too for a dragon ^^
Idk why, the expression actually right away reminded me of @poeticsnake haha :D

lol that was funny xD I just checked it out and I can see the resemblance haha XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63