Sort:  

image.png

Hahaha xD
Yeahhh that was the phase.
This is my most recent dragon ^^

Still a bit of darkness xD

That's an awesome dragon.

Thank you for sharing your previous drawings @kristyglas. I get to appreciate more of your drawings which I did not manage to see previously (before I followed you). I like the dragon eggs and Braciodramo because they are cute 😁.

Thank you for checking out :D Yeahh Steemit makes it crazy hard to find good old posts

And this is the reason why I refer to you as dragongirl :D
I disagree on the fact that everyone can draw, I can't draw or paint for the life of me, I don't have the required control, but I get that the point is to show that motivation is the most important part. No one starts as master, and we need to keep up.

So many creative dragons there, though Groomit doesn't look like a puppy to me, maybe it's the thickness of the lines?, loved the draco cat too :D

Yup the motivation to keep practicing :)
Simply drawing a lot is one way to improve OR you can take 10- A4 papers and fill them with lines long and short side ;) There are other exercises too. It's like pushups so you can do better punches haha. But you need the will ^^
Grommit was a fail for me xD The pencil drawing was great and then I messed it up with pen. It happens :P

BTW, little suprise (the vote hasn't been cast yet, but it will, I'm just getting a little ahead since I need to do some thing offline and won't be here in time)

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!
You can find us on Discord

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz
It's not a huge vote though, but just so you know your efforts are appreciated

Thank you very much!!! Especially for the feature :D <3
I plan to start drawing more dragons relatively soon ^-^

:D Yes, part of the curation guidelines we use is to bring people who work hard into light, It's not just the quality of one post, but overall quality; and your overall posts are pretty nice to read in my humble opinion. This curation was actually an easy one, I typically need to spend several hours searching for a good post and author but this time you made it easy!

Awww ty :3
I change things a lot, it mainly depends on how much free time I have :D

What beautiful dragon eggs! I loved your drawings, I must admit that my favorite is the Dragon Grommit looks spectacular just like the others you've done an excellent job :D thank you for sharing

Aww thank you! :D

Thanks! :D I of course used it to buy some Steem Monsters lol

Haha any legendaries?

Nope :\ I did get an Epic though :)

a lot of design :o
where do you find the inspirations for all of them? :D
btw, i like the third one so much, maybe because it looks so elegant xD

Thank you ^^ They all took a lot of time really, so I'd draw when I'd get some ideas.

Hello @kristyglas, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43