Anyone else love Ozark?

in #art6 years ago

I did a sketchdump recently while watching Ozark on Netflix. I've heard mixed feelings about the series from others, but I thought it was really great!

20180216_144333.png

I love series' where the location really plays into the story. Bloodline, set in the Florida Keys, was another one I loved. Anyone watch either of these or have any recommendations of series' with a strong focus on setting? 😎

Sort:  

I haven't seen either show, but I dig the sketches! They look very graphic-novely.

thanks a lot! highly recommend Ozark...pretty dark though!

Oh, ask @negativer, I'm a mostly dark person XD

Haven't heard about it, but I checked it out after seeing your post and I love it!

glad you like it wilfredn! its great :D

I really like what I've seen so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51