You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horned Beauty

in #art5 years ago

Welcome ivorine, I'm also new too and still trying to get around the whole learning curve in steemit. I think you've made the right choice in joining the blog and, more importantly, being part of the community.

In relation to your post it looks very good and shows well the passion of not only doing something just for the sake of it ... but creating something that has some life in it and raise the curiosity of the viewer.

From the softness and the patterns you made in the colors, I suppose you also use watercolors? This would be my only recommendation, if I may, you could include, even in a short line in the text, a description of the techniques and processes used. People not only like to see, but also love to know the exclusive parts behind the scenes.

This is just my opinion ofcourse, but overall keep posting more of your art. Even more recent works as well.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advise. I really appreciate it :) welcome to you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71