You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms

in #art6 years ago

I meant to stop by and leave a note... nice bit of history there... learning something new is always good. It's interesting to see two common idioms that we still use, being related as they are...

Nice drawings... I've been thinking about doing some myself... it'd be nice to express things visually on some articles... especially since we are limited to images we photograph or create ourselves... no more going to the net and stealing images... oh, well...

Sort:  

Thank you. You really should explore the art side of your life. There are many times I would like a picture of something but I wouldn't have a hope of finding what I want in real life to take a picture of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63