MY FIRST ATTEMPT AT DIGITAL PAINING

in #art7 years ago

Digital Painting Progress


These are a few screenshots of the progress I have made so far with my first real digital painting.
I said "first real" because I have tried it before, but with a mouse as my input device and that was like looking left and right at the same time.
It was impossible, well... at least for me it was.
I purchased a graphic tablet to enhance my editing in #photoshop retouching as the pen pressure function makes it a lot easier but who would have thought that me owning a drawing tablet would push me into another category of art.

What are your thoughts?

Art progress snap 1.PNG

Art progress snap 2.PNG

Art progress snap 3.PNG

Art progress snap 4.PNG

Art progress snap 5.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28