My piano

in #art7 years ago

 

Hello dear friends , my name is Maria I would like to show you two short video where I play piano.

To begin, I will tell a little about myself :-) my name is Maria I am 18 years old I live in Yekaterinburg. I worked 11 years at the music school 5 years I played the piano, studied true:-) I Have a musical education upon graduation, and examinations. The exams all delivered perfectly.

I've not played the piano for a couple of days ago I decided to make a video for you friends, I hope that you will appreciate my work since it was not legkomotorny chords :-(.

This video was filmed a week ago, and following a couple of minutes ago :-)


Please apologize for the poor video quality and sound:-( will try next time to record much better.

I love to play piano because it sounds very calm especially in this tune, which I recorded. I wish you all fun watching my videos :-) my name is Maria @KRASOTKA subscribe do RESTEEM will be very happy. Write in the chat, always happy to chat. All good day and good mood.

Some of my photos: 

Photos with my piano :-)

FOLLOWE  RESTEEM @KRASOTKA

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70