10 Scary Yet Beautiful Facts About Space & Us

in #art7 years ago

If you enjoyed this video, you may also enjoy:

10 Cities Abandoned By Us All ►

...

10 Terrifying Recordings of Paranormal Activity ►

...

If you enjoyed the video, please take a moment to show me that I entertained you by pressing the like button. It really helps me out a lot!

Please consider following me on social media to keep up to date with future video plans, as well as being apart of my own personal life!

Next countdown ►


Previous countdown ► This was my first video!

Follow me on Twitter ► http://bit.ly/2fUhf5L
Follow me on Instagram ► http://bit.ly/2fu5i6h
SUBSCRIBE TODAY ► http://bit.ly/17h576B


FOOTAGE SOURCES:

Star Patterns ►

...

HD Earth Spinning ►

...

Planet/Universe Size Comparisons ►

...

Rogue Planet Collisions ►

...

How Dinosaurs Went Extinct ►

...

Sounds of Planets ►

...

Betelgeuse Explosion ►

...

Big Bang Theory Documentary ►

...

Killer Asteroids Documentary ►

...

Do We Live In A Multiverse ►

...

Black Hole Documentary ►

...

GoPro Filming In Stratosphere ►

...

Space Debris Animation ►

...


All content used in the making of this video belong to their content creators respectively. Anything else used within the presentation were works that reside within the public domain category - content in which exclusive intellectual property rights have expired, have been fortefied, or are inapplicable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64