Genesis of air - acrylic painting

in #art6 years ago

Genesis of air, acrylic, ink and pencils on paper, 14 x 20 cm.
I found a beautiful color, had to try it out. It's metallic, olive green. I also used gold in the middle area, to make it more kitschy :-) :-)

At the top left of the tree is a very simple face, I saw it after I have already taken photos. It was not my intention to make the face, but I decide to let it.
Luft.jpg

Details:
Luft - detail.jpg

Luft - detail 2.jpg

luft - thx.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice, @krasnec :) ... This one feels a little as if I am feeling what indoors plants and trees are feeling, ... though there is air, too. It is difficult to say my feelings well, but I love your patterns and your unique world very much !

Thank you! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks so much! :-)

Wow... awesome painting. Upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much!

It is wonderful.
The colors are in line, and the whole is simply beautiful. :)

Thank you! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Cool, I see the face! lol Part of it reminds me of an acorn too.

Cool, I see the face!
Lol Part of it reminds me
Of an acorn too.

                 - adammillwardart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68