Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Thank you!

Though I am tempted, I am not going to mention the Fish episode of Monty Python's "The Meaning of Life" 😂🐟 ..... I mean, at least I am not posting that silly episode video .........
upvoted and resteemed - and shared on my Twitter: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/970948532562792449
Something else: Did you read the first couple of lines on my post About Me ? I like to invite you to participate, let it all hang out - @reinhard-schmid got it started. Use the tag #artistbehindthearttreat as one of your tags.

visionaryartcom Visionary Art tweeted @ 06 Mar 2018 - 09:05 UTC

Fish - drawing — Steemit

steemit.com/art/@krasnec/f… / https://t.co/VFHHLLQc6P

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Danke Otto! :) Hab nicht gelesen, muss ich reinschauen! LG

Hm... das ist ein wenig zu viel für mich... und hab erst vor kurzem intro gehabt. Magst jemanden anderen dafür finden? Ich hab nicht so viele fotos :)

@reinhard-schmid hat mir vorgeschlagen Dich einzuladen. Na ja, ist ja kein Zwang. Liba hat auch grad was eingestellt, hast ja gesehen. Keine Fotos? Selber habe ich massenhaft Fotos von jedem, auch von Dir. Wie gesagt, kein Zwang. War anfänglich auch nicht so sicher, habs aber dann trotzdem eingestellt.
Das hat Reinhard als eines der Kommentare auf meinen Beitrag geschrieben:
"Ich hätte als nächstes unsere liebe Vesna eingeladen. Warum schreibst ihr nicht einen schönen Kommentar zu einem ihrer Posts, was Du evtl eh getan hättest und lädst sie dabei ein..."

Very beautiful, you give me inspiration, I paint too!
veber88

Thanks Veber!

This is beautiful and intricate and very eclectic, all at once. Fantastic work.

Thank you!

Interesting creation, I bet you have worked a lot to do this. It's unusual and unique! Nice work!

Thanks Erikah!

Oh freaking gorgeous! Luscious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59