Copper ring. Wire wrap

in #art5 years ago

Good day!
Recently, I showed a pendant made of stone tiger eye.
I continue to spread my success in this direction. Today I will show a ring woven from copper wire. This time everything is done according to the lesson on YouTube.

And this is how it looks on my finger :) I didn’t guess the size, unfortunately.

Thank you all for your attention :) See you soon :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kovatelj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34