Blender. Model in the cartoon style

in #art7 years ago

Good day!

Another of my work in Blender. This time this shovel is made in a "cartoon" style. Such simple models allow newcomers like me to learn to use various methods of modeling.

For the time being I take ready models and copy them. I think that everything started with this and nothing shameful about it :) The experience comes with time :)

As proof that the model is made by me below is a screenshot of the workspace Blender:

If you have any ideas of models in this style - write in the comments!

Thank you all for your attention and do not forget to subscribe to my blog!

Sort:  

nice graphfical use thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53