Blender. Dron

in #art6 years ago

Good day!

Today I'll show you the model of the drone. Honestly, I could not find the concept that prompted me to create this model. I saw that drawing in passing, and then I created everything else with my imagination.

The model did, but not yet textured. More precisely, I put some textures, but it's too early to show them to you - you have to finish it.

I will show you screenshots with different angles.

Screenshot with included polygonal mesh display.

I hope you will follow my blog. In order to do this, you need to subscribe to it :)

Thank you all for attention!

Sort:  

Интересная штука

спасибо :)

rusteemteam!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03