Sort:  

Hi!

I am running a steemit art project. Would love to get you involved. I love your work and figured I would ask! Please email me at [email protected]

You are making a great article I wish I could become as successful as you and get a voice for me

Wow...really good artwork by Picasso's style! (;

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @alaminbinamir
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.
Thank-you @kouhei-gahaku for supporting

Thanks

His art is very unique.

very nice art dear friend @kouhei-gahaku
i love you art...

the art is very nice @kouhei-gahaku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10