KOUHEI HAYASHI 2017/08/28/Mon/08:10/JPNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

KOUHEI HAYASHI 

Sort:  

Beautiful and sexy art, you smart coloring, I like it

thanks!

The art is very beautiful. I really like your art and thank you for sharing

thank you so much!

thanks!

Beautiful art and your picture coloring is so colorful, very nice.

thanks!

Thank you!
Please RESTEEM!

Sorry, I cannot post a naked woman art as the first picture on my page. My son read my blog.

Thank you for understanding.
If you don't like to be featured without resteeing - I can remove your painting from my post.
Please, let me know your decision.

understood the idea of the picture.
But, if you think about the children, why did you choose my picture as an art digest?
please tell me.

I will allow the posting of my paintings.
Do you allow naked ladies to post on your posts?
Art digest is your post.
You have the freedom to delete my picture.

my son would never scroll a post longer than one-two picture. he doesn't have steemit account, but I know he watched some my posts

Strange opinion. But, I understand.

give me a link with your other artwork in category 13- and I would resteem it

What ''category13''?

I do not understand English.
I am somehow talking with Google translate.
Can you easily explain the site?

wow awesome painting..
excellent work @kouhei-gahaku
i love it
Cheers!

thanks!

Amazing art @kouhei-gahaku. . I like your post. . Thankyou for sharing.

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63