ART EXPLOSION WEEK 14 Digital painting.Theme''DISTORTIONS''. Title'' MY LIFE '' 2017/11/05/SUN/23:43/JPNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

cg20171105.jpg

KOUHEI HAYASHI( @kouhei-gahaku )
Title: ''My Life''

Description: It exists in a twisted space.This is my life.

Process ↓

cg20171105-2.jpg

cg20171105-3.jpg

name plate2.jpg

Sort:  

I love this work. As soon as I looked at it I started to hear beats in my head :) I have created a short musical interpretation of my feelings when looking at your wonderful painting. I hope you enjoy.

I take no credit for @kouhei-gahaku's beautiful work. My music is just a reaction to seeing the work. Much like one would write a poem after viewing the "David" statue or paint an image after coming home from seeing Shakespear.

Thank you!
THANK YOU!
ありがとう @buckydurddle

incredible digital paintings, so skillfully created, i really like the use of bright colors in it.

There are so many beautiful posts. I like your post. I pray you go further.

I really love this one, i never would have guessed you used a photo of the background, super cool!

Great art thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65