Sort:  

Hey, @koto-art. Thanks for stopping by. I took a look at some of your stuff. You’re really talented. Do you plan on doing #freearttuesday? You could really make someone’s day with that beautiful stuff!

A little off the subject, but @markrmorris has an excellect series of posts. #dolphinschool has some great tips on gaining followers and getting your payouts up. Just some FYI!

I’ll be seeing you around!

@powellx5, thank you for your awesome advice! I am still new so your comment is very helpful. I enjoyed reading your blog! I will try to use #freearttuesday soon!
See you soon!

Hey, I just checked it out and @dolphinschool has it’s own page now. At least fgo check it out.

You’re so welcome. I’m new here too, and I’ve had so many people help me out!! We’ll all be more successful if we help each other out. I can’t expect anyone to support me if I’m not offering support.

Thanks a lot! I love this wonderful community. I tried many kinds of events in Japan as an English teacher for students before with my husband. Now we are in Canada so I have a new life here. I am so glad to have your type of people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88