🇯🇵 My trivial collection - Japanese landscape

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This is a picture of a Japanese landscape. Is it Mount Fuji? I don't know.

I dedicate this to a friend of mine living in Japan, who loves cherry blossoms and Japanese food.

Hope you like it!

P1150278.JPG

Sort:  

You seem to have quite some bits of Japan stuff.

i love Japan. i want to go there
i like their food too. chicken ramen, yum yum

I've been there once couple of years ago for a short week (actually not even a full week) of work and didn't have time to see much regrettably

Maybe it's Fuji mountain, seen from Kawaguchiko lake.
I've been there last octobre but the weather was so rainy that I hadn't the chance to see Fujisan.
かわいそう
I could only see fuji from the shinkansen window when I came back from Kyoto to Tokyo.
If you like trips in japan, see my travel diary : https://steemit.com/@japon

thanks. will do.
so it could actually be a real scene. must be beautiful.

Πω Ιαπωνία! Ο αδερφός μου τρελαίνεται να πάει εκεί καλά και εγώ βέβαια αλλά αυτός ακόμα περισσότερο. Πες στο φίλο σου να μας στείλει κανά δωράκι!!!!!!

tha tis to po. ti tha theles na sou steilei? kana ksifos, ala Kill Bill?

Α είναι φίλη! Κοίτα ότι μπορεί δεν μας πειράζει, διάλεξε εσύ κάτι!!!!

I love Japanese landscapes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75