Trying-to-Figure-it-Out SketchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I probably have too much melatonin recently. I feel like wanting to sleep all the time or it is probably just the weather that is gloomy and rainy. Anyway, before I doze off again, here is my first sketch today.

ballpen_sketch.jpg

I'll say this is a "trying to figure out" ballpen sketch. I'm trying to learn new things like different head angles besides the nose placement, tough! 😰

@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Chin up pose. :) That's what it is. I love the eyes.

Hello @dawnsheree :) i'm glad you like it. Thank you for visiting, good to see you today. :)

I was just lurking around your sketches. :) I love what you're doing. ^^

Thanks again @dawnsheree 😅 you inspire me to keep drawing. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78