Throwback Sketchwork

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello and good morning everyone! I was arranging my stuff earlier and found my sketchbook. I decided to snap one photo of among my sketches to share here again. I find her very pretty so I thought she needs some steemit sunshine. 🌞

1515160213771146722837.jpg

I remember drawing this while watching a local tv show called La Luna Sangre. However I cannot finish the sketch due to the action scenes going on in the soap which really stole my attention each time. I decided to finish my sketch after the show and thank God my patience are good that day and definitely because of the song I have listened while sketching. . It made me feel awake the whole time. 😂

YouTube video source : Coldplay Official

@koshin

Sort:  

awesome man!

Thank you @hellvetica 😌☺️

Neato! "Untalented" is definitely not a tag to describe you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84