Nothing Special, Lazy MoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends!

It is another gloomy morning and weekend and I am dragging myself to sketch. This time not checking on reference, just being spontaneous while brainstorming about what to bring on my vacation next week.

faces_sketch.jpg

There is nothing really special about my first sketch today, just a spontaneous doodle on faces. I am only doing my daily routine for sketch journaling, what do you think?

@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

The girl in the middle looks good. The others are ok.
But you should study anatomy, it's really useful and it'll helps you a lot to improve
Nice post 👏👍

Thanks @rebeca.just20 ! Yeah sure, gestures soon in my next sketchbook. It's hard to do anatomy when the sketchbook is too small lol hopefully pretty soon when I fill this book. I'm just doodling too much on this one with a ballpen :)

la propuesta es buena, me gustaría ver mas personajes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65