Just Another Ballpen SketchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends! How is your evening? It is a cool night here in the Philippines and I am still up for my second sketch for today. I was preoccupied about filming earlier for my YouTube and I think I might need some good editing tools that's available for android, any suggestions?

ballpen_sketch.jpeg

Anyway, above is my second sketch, a quick one as usual. I made a promise to myself that I should sketch atleast twice everyday and here it is.

@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Really nice sketch. Unfortunately I don't know any app to make cool effects with..

That's alright @bridget.art and thanks for visiting ☺️

Your welcome!

Now it's 8:39 pm here and my evening goes nice and really a nice draw fine by you

It's 11.31pm here too @believeme thanks for visiting ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64