4 WAYS TO STAY INSPIRED

in #art7 years ago (edited)

snap (2).jpg

WATCH HERE--->


CAMERA I USE:
http://amzn.to/2y9Zx54

Follow me on social media!

MY WEBSITE: www.digyourgoals.com

www.twitch.tv/ImKortney
www.instagram.com/ImKortney
www.facebook.com/ImKortney
www.Twitter.com/ImKortney
SNAPCHAT: sub on www.twitch.tv/Kortney for an add :)

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

Business Inquiries: [email protected]

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

P.O. BOX
Thank you for all the love you show the p.o. box! If you'd like p.o. box opening videos, let me know!

PO BOX 108
Wexford, PA 15090

----------------------------------------­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­---------------­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­-­­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­--­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-­-

DISCOUNTS AND LINKS

Tao Clean discount code (50% off): COCO
http://promo.taoclean.com/coco50


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great tips! I will say as someone with social anxiety, going out to do new things is extremely hard for me to do. But when i actually do work up the courage to try something new, the overwhelming feeling of happiness that i did it is a feeling i never want to forget

Exactly! Most of the time I find that the anxiety leading up to trying something new was for nothing and things usually aren't as scary as they seem :)

hi Kortney nice to meet you. I am quite new here but I thought I would check this vid out as you like one of my promo tweets i did earlier and you know what just that first tip right there "Get out go for a walk" is what I need to do more of as Im not yet a very experienced blogger but Im getting there, Thank you for the tips its me and the selfie stick tomoz :)

Can't wait to see how you use the platform! So many great people here, and I definitely want to meet as many as I can :)

Oh wow now I have had 4 week to sink a lot in i have quite a few ideas. One is just getting out as you advised and im going take my selfie stick and just shoot a 2 minute positivity post some daily brain food. I'm catching up with Dtube as it will be cool for saxophone performances and dsound im liking recently. still got to figure out how to use Dlive a streaming app but its all the extra stuff that i can be doing within my own community with this especially for anything artistic. I didnt have time yesterday to check out all the body painting you do although you seem to pull of a good wonder woman lol (compliment) but I have a few other people I know who do a bit of body painting know quite a few arty people so yeah stay in touh thanks for just that one tip as simple as it sounds just get out is what I needed to hear oh and a massive well done to you because I see you started around the same time as me and you have done something different here to get the result that you have super cool high five keep doing what your doing look to share genuine value hook up any time :)

Congratulations @kortney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30