Creative Animation GIF

in #art8 years ago

True coral needs no painter's brush.


George Redhawk began to lose his sight
Rather than submitting to his condition, and even though he's legally blind, Redhawks started to experiment with a photo morphing .
George Redhawk:

"MY ART IS DESIGNED WITH THE IDEA TO CHALLENGE AND IN SOME CASES, DISTURB THE VISUAL SENSE OF ‘ORDER’ .

Following the loss of most of my vision, I began to explore this medium as a means to express the world through my damaged sight.
Art is designed with the idea "The World Through My Eyes"


George Redhawk

Sort:  

These are amazing, I just want to stare at them all day.

The Brilliant Photomanipulation

Trippy!
Very badass :D

The World Through My Eyes !!!!!

Man these are amazing! Great work!

These are absolutely stunning.

Amazing artwork!
Best of luck to you

Nice stuff!

mind warping! @.@

Wow, amazing animated pictures!

Very nice gif animation work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47