Corporate identity DESIGN | STEEMIT Style Part. 2

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Сonceptual design

Presenting the Original Baseball Cap Design for Your Steem Team!


simple version


denim version

jeans style


for myself :)

mercury logo

follow me, follow design

Sort:  

I would definitively wear that black one with the steem in the middle!

I'm ready to do the design for the Internet shop (for Steemit store) :)

i want a jeans cap))

And me )))

:) I'm already Upvote! nice shirt

Wow!!! Lol :)

Friends! Please put everything from Steemit on winnings in this auction. Very cool! You can easily sell all expensive. Soon, a lot of products. Friends! Please put everything from Steemit on winnings in this auction. Very cool! You can easily sell all expensive. Soon, a lot of products. You can register a referral http://www.weigrate.com/users/register/tradeshvedas , but if you do not want, just check http://www.weigrate.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14