67#Daily Drawing Challenge #4 theme Curvy Body

in #art7 years ago

Dear stemian.


image


The contest is interesting,
It's out of the ordinary I play in the arts.
you can see in my previous post.
I tried my ability in painting indentations.
I have never tried, this opportunity my first attempt to paint a woman. try a realistic curve.
I hope @cookiespooky likes.

Process.


image


image


image


image


image
the pencil is too thick body part. so i remove it and i shred it thinly.


Finally


image


Warm greetings from me @komenk81 to all participants.

COMMENTS, FOLLOW,VOTE & RESTEEM

Sort:  

thanks @svetsel .
though not winning anything, completing this picture, it has been a fun thing.

the art is incredible

thanks @hafizz
trying to get out of comfort zone ..

I am also a hobby of drawing

Mastah, mah kalem bisa drawing ginian.
Bikin iri euy
Wkwkw

Jalan" juga ya bng ke blog, aye kali aja tertarik, jngan ngelirk komen ini aje :v

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenny82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice work!. I invite you to go through my Post

Thank you @akarantain , You have a great job too

This post is too old to Resteem.
We will find your lastest post to resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82