Am falling ! So I 'm taking my time on my RIDE

in #art6 years ago

Heard of this song ??? It's by a great band named "twenty one pilots" . It's a great morning song for me. Give me a energetic start for the day . You enjoy the thing "taking my time on my RRIIIIIIDDDDDEEEEE !!" that long chorus that makes you feel you are an excellent singer :P

SO while I was singing this song, I got an idea to create an art taking the word "FALLING" into consideration. So. I just took a falling man picture and drew that and then created a space like background behind it.

The feeling behind is when you feel that you are falling. sometimes in your day dreams, sometime in you night dreams and you are overwhelmed with the feeling of falling in an infinite space. It's scary and exciting at the same time.

So I just drew this one first, in which the person and the beautiful background with stars and it look like this !!

IMG_4899.JPG

Then I thought that the person I drew should be bit smaller in size so the space could seem more infinite. So I gave it another try

IMG_4887.JPG

Then me, along with y brother @jayantgarg (yeah !! again ) did some photoshoot experiment with the pictures. Here are some results ..

IMG_4910.JPG

IMG_4904.JPG

IMG_4914.JPG

So, are you too falling taking your time on this RIDDDDDDEEE....?? :P :D

Let me know your reviews in the comment section below. All reviews and suggestions are appreciated :))

Thanks for dropping by
Have a COLORFUL Day

Sort:  

It's an interesting piece! :)

thank you lady :D

Always from out of the box :)

haha...there is no box for me :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54