Expression !!!

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone

I was playing with my hands then, making different shapes with it. I don't even know why I was actually doing that. Thinking about some random thoughts, my hand was going along with it. I didn't gave it a thought as I was already in my thoughts.

Then I suddenly started paying attention to the gestures I was making with my hands, and a thought stuck to me. The thought came that how everything is in our hand. I mean, how everything we do, how we react, how we see things, it's all up to us.

This thought has visited me many a times, after I have been watching "planet earth" and "cosmos". I remember in first episode of cosmos, they tell us the possibility that how we are part of a galaxy and then how so many galaxies lies in one universe and how many universes exist out there and all this together, we could be equal to just a drop in an ocean. This make me think how small we are.

So, while all these thoughts were already there in my mind, I took one hand posture of mind and put it on paper and I just wrote whatever I felt in that moment of time.

IMG_3111.JPG

IMG_3108.JPG

IMG_3109.JPG

FullSizeRender (6).jpg

And I would love to have a conversation over cosmos and everything. So, leave your comments telling me what you think of all this .

have a COSMIC day
Thank you <3

Sort:  

Hi, @koma I really like your Artwork, they are so colorful, and awesome.
Steem On

thank you !!
I am glad you liked my work :)

Many identity in your work. I followed you. You got my upvote 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46