You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Red Witch, Game Design.

in #art7 years ago

Just wanted to say I absolutely love your art and general concept. I am a game designer and would be happy to throw together a general prototype for you to present to larger studios. For aesthetic purposes and feel, I can start by programming the walking/ jumping/ falling animations for your character and do a parallax scrolling effect for the background layers so the character has a world to walk around in. You would just need to provide me with assets and we could go from there. I would like to make it clear I am not expecting to gain anything from this and just intend to provide a helping hand! Please reach out if your interested and good luck on your concepts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51