Bright world

in #art6 years ago

Hello!

This is my first post on Steemit! And first of all I will tell about myself.

My name is Nastya and I live in the city of St. Petersburg. I am a young artist and I see this world through the prism of art.
I believe that everything that surrounds us has its own amazing history, which I try to convey through my work. I see the world around us full of emotions and bright colors. Therefore, most of my work is done in very bright colors.
Each person is unique, and in general everything that surrounds us is unique and surprising.I always try to catch it and display it on a paper or canvas.

I find my inspiration everywhere. It can be a stranger passing by or some song. It can be nature or a stone jungle. Everything around has its own charm and interest.

Most of all I like to notice interesting details or characteristic features of a thing / person and show them in my drawing. After all, so often we are indignant at some of our "zest", which actually sets us apart from the crowd.This is what I like to emphasize in my work.

As for the materials I use, these are completely different materials. I like acrylic colors and felt-tip pens, but I also paint aniline dyes on silk (but this will be post later) and I do the installation. In general, I try to use as many opportunities as possible to realize my ideas.

In my drawings, I try to reflect, as much as possible, the movements and rhythms that I see. I'm looking for compositions and color solutions.
But for me it's a pleasure, it's not not work or study, it is my way of life.
To draw is the same habitual thing as breathing or eating,for example, and I'm very happy about it.

Thank you for attention !

r5UpDogsR34.jpg

EJGb66kH8IE.jpg

f8jeXNrFtDQ.jpg

gwTeapSnPyM.jpg

Sort:  

How long have you been doing this type of art?

This is a quick work!Sketches take about 40 min each)

Congratulations @kolesnikans! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kolesnikans! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46