[Fan Art] Alex Lawther Colored Pencil Drawing

in #art5 years ago



Hello! I'm back with another colored pencil drawing. This artwork is drawn on a colored folder using Prismacolor colored pencils. I'm a huge fan of this actor and lately, I've been binging movies and series he is in. Alex Lawther starred on both Netflix's Black Mirror anthology series and End of the F***ing World and I'm massively in love with both show.



Progress:














Finished Artwork:







You can follow me on my social media accounts: Facebook and Instagram

Thank you for dropping by!
I will post more creative content soon so if you'd like, you can follow me to get updated.



Have a great day everyone!






Sort:  

Really cool! I just finished watching that show, was okay, nothing special. I remember this actor from an episode of Black Mirror as well so I could instantly tell who he was from your drawing, nice one. :)

Thanks, that's really nice @acidyo :) it's great that you've also watched both show.

I think you are an amazing artist. Keep on the good work. PS: I also looove both shows! Have you seen Love, death robots?

Thank you @themiroc :) yeah, love death robots is really good as well but have they announced a 2nd season yet?

I don't think they will anytime soon. They're engaged on more profitable (mainstream) endeavors.

I loved your FAN ART, it's great. I think that the technique of painting with colored pencils is difficult. Excellent. and I love this boy especially in End of the F *** ing World

Nice one sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62