Sort:  

yeah, it was a quick pencil free hand, just doodling. I know it's not perfect and could use more work but with a mouse it can be a little more flustering.
Here's what I started with, not really knowing where it was going.
IMG_0146.jpg

Awesone dude.
You should buy a stylus if you dont have one allready.

Posted using Partiko Android

I bought an old used Wacom tablet a while ago, but gave it to my daughter... need a new one for sure!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope she is having fun with your gift brother.
My girlfriend is an industrial designer so whether I like it or not I have some knowledge on this topics.haha

She doesn’t happen to have an old tablet laying around?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No I am sorry @streetstyle .Wish I had one.
But you could find some decent one's in great prices nowaydays.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50