Ode to @dantheman

in #art8 years ago

@dantheman, yes he can, coding all day and night
Implementing chainbase things, giving noobchains fright
Our CTO, he does not blow, but engineers our STEEM
He codes some more, again again, an engineer's wet dream.

Does Dan sleep? We do not know, but one thing is for sure.
If not for Dan our blockchain, would stink of cow manure.

Is he from this mortal realm, or from another time?
It's hard to say for sure, really.. Dan simply is divine!

(A video reading for those too lazy to read the poem, sorry for the sound quality)

This has been a message of CTO whale ball licking from @KLYE
@Dan, I know you're not my biggest fan but can I get a witness vote?
You can always go tell me to f**k my hat too..! Thanks for reading!


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

lol thank you for sharing this awesome post, Kyle!
Upvoted and followed.

Thanks Lazariko! Much obliged

@klye, you got my vote for witness

Thanks runride! <3

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 22 Dec 2016 - 21:55 UTC

Ode to @dantheman — Steemit

steemit.com/art/@klye/ode-… / https://t.co/NE6jyIZSqc

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks man. <3

Couldn't have said it better myself.

Lmao! So much ball-lickin'.

Had to try and raise my spirits some how...

Nothing like whale ball licking to have a giggle at oneself.

Hahaha I never once in my life imagined that I would read or write the phrase "whale ball licking"...much less, know what it means. Then Steemit came into my life.

Gasp I think I just created a new slogan!

Rofl. I was a pioneer on the network for whale ball licking..

:D

I'm sorry that I missed that day and age! I wish I would've been around.

Twas a different time on here man.. Posts made thousands..!

We may see that again in the future if the market cap goes up.. who knows!

I guess the only way to find out is to stick around and enjoy everyone's company in the meantime! :D

Yes! The "Before & After" Factor!

"I used to live a life of boring social media interactions - faking pictures and status updates so I could have a great looking life online.....Then Steemit came into my life and s**t got real."

Hahahah. "Sh~t got real".. I like it.

Reading the first sentence made me think t the Lumberjack song... Maybe should you try singing the next time ^^

I'm a lumberjack and I'm ok...! Eh.. I'm not actually all that ok though at the moment but I'm still here.

Whatever that is worth.

Upvoted ! You got my vote for witness awhile back ! Steem on ! 🇨🇦👍🇨🇦

Thank you kindly Karen.

Happy X-mas to you Klye.

Thanks man. Doesn't feel like x-mas at all for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42