*GRAFFITI QUICK ONE*steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

hello Steemers
I drew a little bit.
And that came out of it.
Deadpool is my absolute favorite Marvel hero.
I've always been interested in graffiti and street art.
And from time to time I really like to put myself on the wall and spray.
I hope you like it.
Of course, criticism is welcome
GreetingIMG_20181224_112647.jpg
hallo Steemers
ich habe ein bisschen gezeichnet.
Und das ist dabei raus gekommen.
Deadpool ist mein absoluter lieblings Marvel Held.
Ich habe mich schon immer für Graffiti und Streetart interessiert.
Und ab und zu hab ich echt Lust mich an die Wand zu stellen und zu sprayen.
Hoffe es gefällt euch.
Kritik ist natürlich erwünscht
Gruss

Sort:  

Awesome design buddy! Can you make something like that for Bitcoin too?

Looking forward to upvote your bitcoin grafitti!

Find ich richtig cool! Hab früher selber Graffiti/Steetart gemacht 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97