Another Week Down! Does Anyone See These Blog Posts?

in #art6 years ago

So, for two weeks now I have posted about my progress for my 100 days event, and 2 weeks I have only gotten one upvote on each blog post (minus my own) and a few views. To say that it's discouraging is a bit of an understatement.

As much as I enjoy sharing my art, I feel like despite my efforts no one is actually seeing these posts. I may be wrong but I don't want to go through the motions of resizing all my pieces to fit into a blog post and type up said post if my work will just go unseen.

That being said, all of my art is still posted regularly on my DeviantArt page, more specifically in the '100 Days of Art' gallery folder that can be found here https://kittehfaye.deviantart.com/gallery/65305954/100-Days-of-Art-2018
I also try to tweet whenever I post something new, so following my twitter will usually let you know when there's new art, as well as when I'm streaming gaming or art since I do both. https://twitter.com/KittehFaye

As you can see, I am already attempting to keep up with multiple sites, and while Steemit is a wonderful idea in theory, if I'm not getting anything out of it I'd rather not make the extra effort to keep up with yet another social media site.

Feel free to prove me wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62