# A very frightening ghost dragon at night "NIGHT GHOST"

in #art7 years ago

Welcome back steemian

Back again with me ega art with steemit @kipasangin account ...
Have a good day today ...

Today I am again going to review interesting things about the dragon that has become a mythology in the world. Dragon is a general term for mythological creatures that are giant reptiles. In general the shape of the dragon also resembles a large snake, and some are described as winged lizards ...

Well this time I will describe the figure of dragon in my post following, There are various types of dragons. The dragon has inspired and became a world terror throughout Kono's history. They have a very strong force to be reckoned with.

Now my image will be named "Night Ghost", and I will draw step by step like my previous post.
Hopefully my picture is well received even your suggestion is very important for me @kipasangin

Ficture 1
Prepare basic materials for drawing: drawing paper, pencil, pencil sharpener, stipe

Ficture 2
From here I will start the formation "NIGHT GHOST", the first step I will take from the head and eyes on the drawing object

Ficture 3
It's hard enough to draw like an expert, but to be a good expert we have to keep doing it over and over again in order to get a good picture and do it slowly

Ficture 4
This image has run 50% against resurrection "NIGHT GHOST". Dragons are very interesting reptiles for me, because they can live among humans in their day, the nature of this dragon is very dangerous because it can destroy whatever is nearby when we bother him

Ficture 5
Night Ghost appears in some folklore in china, korea and some states, as a cruel ruler and has great wings, and a spiny tail. It is said they can remove toxins and fire from his mouth.

Picture 6 is the last image of NIGHT GHOST
This image has entered the perfect 100% stage in the drawing, dragon drawing requires a lot of power because its character is very difficult, and this is the end of the dragon that I draw today, this is "NIGHT GHOST" a very powerful ruler in ancient times

NIGHT GHOST is a very legendary creature, Night ghost is very strong this creature resembles a snake. Night ghost figure is very dangerous and has only two legs, and a spiny tail, and a mouth that can fire out
Night ghost appears in some folklore in china, korea and other western countries as a very cruel predator and possesses large, strong, and spiked wings. It is said that they can spray fire and poison from its mouth

See you again on @kipasangin account with other pictures I hope you guys like my work

Sort:  

Wooow very good picture, i really like that animal

Nice pictures of friends

Great I like it very much, do you have any other reptile image in the next post I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39