"Man Will Fly One Day" - doodleon 3rd round by opheliafu

in #art7 years ago

On a previous post I drew Archimede the owl from the cartoon movie "The sword in the rock"

so it was actually naturally to have that owl on me mind when starting this doodle
:P

IMG_20171027_032541_Fotor.jpg

that owl cracks me up everytime XD

The moon is looking at Merlin like "if you only knew men would land on me...you'd be laughing like Archimede too..."

XD

come doodle with us @opheliafu ! ;D

Sort:  

Wise old moon! Nice doodle @kingyus :D

you are too kind @opheliafu :) thank you... I guess it gives a balance between the opposite moods of those two... :D

I think the owl is still right to chuckle. We build machines to help us fly, but flapping our arms still doesn't get us airborne.

ha ha that's a very true but the owl can never "fly" with its imagination like humans do so it is a balanced and fair world I guess! lol hu hu hu hu xP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86