BLOCKCHAIN ART - TEASER - A BLOCK HAS BEEN CREATED

in #art6 years ago (edited)

...this is a teaser for the upcoming project I am going to introduce in one of my posts about how I combined art with the block chain technology and how can this potentially be a trend in our near future as more and more attention are getting around this new world we are entering, some of us consciously some of us not yet

Here is a beautifully made post I encountered while educating myself online:

To a complete outsider, the worlds of art and cryptocurrency do not appear to be linked. But for content creators of all kinds, blockchain technology provides an ideal solution to preserve intellectual property, create demand and increase value for digital content.

How Blockchain Technology Could Save Struggling Artists Around the World

https://blockchaincan.com/blockchain-technology-save-struggling-artists-around-world/
image.png

I think we are entering a new era in the making for arts, music and creativity that will blossom in the 20s

A Block Has Been Created

expand1.jpg (concept design made by @kingyus)

Also a block has been created as I am writing and as you are reading this...

A new Bitcoin block is made every 10 minutes
Blocks are the files where unalterable data related to the network is permanently stored. Forever. Like eternity.
They are organized into a linear sequence over time (also known as the block chain), "linear sequence" that links us together into one ever growing chain...

zoom.jpg

The introduction of my full experiment/experience of this project would be part educative, part technical and of course artistic and that's the part that I will be focusing on the most!


I know it is only a teaser and there isn't much to see but I am looking forward for your honesty and first impressions

Actually i am glad I made this post now
it is always good to warm up before running :D

Thank you for watching and stay tuned for the upcoming...

Sort:  

It is certainly helping me. I paint landscapes in Canada and have earned more from posting photos of my paintings here on Steemit than anywhere else. Some Giant whales here are great Patrons of the Arts. It is like a New Renaissance for artists. http://www.rodborghesegallery.blogspot.ca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51