A talented fellow

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a good day "Friday" it's an awesome day everybody is happy because the weekend comes after friday

Well I saw a friend of mine a talented one..I was like it's be long since we saw each other.doh I met him in the car pack he was going to Abuja.
I was like you can join "steemit" where you can show the world how good you are in art where you could actually impress a lot of people with it.

PicsArt_01-12-04.43.11.jpg

IMG-20180112-WA0016.jpg

This is one of his work..well he was in a hurry doh I could only collect one , and it's a good thing his attending the same university with me..when we meet in school I will make sure he registers on steemit🤗..happy weekend my fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Bring him on dude

Lol I would

The guy really does have talent. Wow, bring him so we can see more arts like this

Nice work

Wow, that so beautiful

Looks like a really good artist with some talent. Hope he decides to join up! We have a pretty good and growing artist community here.

I will convince him

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kingklauz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66