There is something about clowns..

in #art6 years ago

All my last paintings are of clowns...
I have tried to paint landscape, portraits etc etc.. but at the end they for some reason end up as clowns.
I don't mind clowns, so we will have to see where this is going and what it can evolve to.

Here are some of the paintings.
Made with acrylic paint and palette knife.

Me and my wife have a gallery showing later this year here in Norway. She does a lot of abstract paintings where she uses crystals, incenses etc to cleanse and guide her through the artist process.

My art Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kimulvart/
My wifes art Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diannaulvart/

IMG_2968.JPG

IMG_3104.JPG

IMG_2626.JPG

#paint #art #artsy #clowns #clown #paletteknife #acrylic #acrylicpainting #norway #elverum #colours #colourful #farger #kunst #gallery #artwork #kunstner #akryl #picture #painting #oslo #hamar #bully #instaart #photo #lifestyle #artist #bearded #arte #steemit #steem

Sort:  

Habitually I don't like clowns, but they are amazing !!!

Nobody likes clowns. hehe. im looking at the steem info you sendt me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67