수제 코바늘 귀걸이 만들고 있어요 Crochet Earrings I Made

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm college student in Korea.
This earrings are what I made, crochet earrings!

안녕하세요 대학생1이에요
첫 스팀잇 글 쓸때 방학 전이라서 방학때 내가 좋아하는 취미생활을 많이 하고 싶다, 뜨게질하고 싶다
이렇게 글썼고, 많은 분들이 업로드 해 달라고 해 주셨는데 이제야 올리네요 ㅎㅎ 한 계절이 지나갔습니다.

KakaoTalk_20171212_015253262.jpgKakaoTalk_20171212_015254045.jpg

취미로 제가 쓸 귀걸이를 코바늘로 만들기 시작했는데요,
저번 학교 축제때 20개 정도 만들어서 판매도 했어요 ㅎㅎ 반응도 좋았습니다
노동시간에 비해 값싸게...ㅠㅠ

도안은 제가 생각 해 내기도 하고, 검색해서 나오는 도안에 창의력으로 추가 시키기도 하구요
실로 만든 귀걸이라 나름 특이하기도하고, 복잡한 문양 같은 경우에는 사랑해 주시는 분들도 많더라구요 ㅋㅋ

내년에 휴학을 준비중인데 그 기간동안 나름의 부업으로 귀걸이를 만들고 판매를 해 볼까 생각하고 있어요
하나하나 만들기에 정말 힘들지만, 제 작품(?)으로 생각하고 만들면 뿌듯하더라고요

여러분들이 보셨을 때 어떠세요?ㅎㅎ
질문은 댓글로 남겨주세요~

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimmati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kimmati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57