Girl-Inspired Thor Costume | Development | Needs Support

in #art7 years ago


Hey there!  

Today, I'll be sharing to you a proposed project of mine. This is my first and the biggest project that I'll be doing ... so,  tips are very much appreciated. Rookie spotted, typically me (haha). 

So, what I'll be doing is ... 

Girl Thor Costume! 

You heard it right! This costume will be used for a contest in our school.  For now, I was able to come up with a plan. So stay tuned with me as I share to you the development of this project.  

So,  what I'll be making is a girl-inspired Thor costume that includes the headdress,  breastplate and of course ... the Hammer!!!! 

The Headdress 

Recently, I started with a sketch/design with the headdress. 

I made a real size layout made of paper so that I can easily trace it out on a cardboard. 

Basically, it will be made of cardboard since I can't afford better materials suitable for it. But still, I will do my best so that it'll stand out among the rest. 

I also did measure the model's body measurements so that the project will roll smoothly avoiding size errors (censored for privacy).

That would be all for now, I guess.  I do hope you guys would support this project. Tips are very much appreciated. And yeah, open for sponsors 😄. Thank you so much! 

Stay tuned!  @kimikal

Sort:  

Unsa ni na contest?

Sa Aghimuan Week ra sir haha para icon 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48